Soita meille

Sähköposti

info@showtekniikka.fi

Laskutustiedot

Tapahtumatekniikka

Panu Koskinen

+358 400 445 397
panu@showtekniikka.fi​

Henna Koskinen

+358 50 408 7938
henna@showtekniikka.fi

AV-myynti ja -asennukset

Tommi Tjukanov

+358 40 706 3781
tommi@showtekniikka.fi

Markku Ahtinen

+358 40 510 7563
markku@showtekniikka.fi

Soitinhuolto

Jaska Kunnas

+358 44 582 2565
jaska@showtekniikka.fi

Hallinto

Sami Torvinen

+358 50 548 9029
sami@showtekniikka.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Eemeli Heikkinen

+358 400 8481 90
eemeli@showtekniikka.fi

Matt Fillion

+358 40 156 4400
matt@showtekniikka.fi

Mikko Syväterä

+358 50 373 9415
mikko@showtekniikka.fi

Ville Muilu

+358 50 320 6263
ville@showtekniikka.fi